Contact Us

Our Main Contact Details:
Our main number: 01492 532296
Our fax number: 01492 534505
Our e-mail address: administrator@amphlettslegal.co.uk
Our families e-mail address: familylaw@amphlettslegal.co.uk

Our Fee Earners’ Contact Details:
Chris Hind: chris.hind@amphlettslegal.co.uk
Gareth Edmondson: gareth.edmondson@amphlettslegal.co.uk
Alastair Paterson: alastair.paterson@amphlettslegal.co.uk
Alan Martin: alan.martin@amphlettslegal.co.uk
Simon Owen: simon.owen@amphlettslegal.co.uk

The Practice Manager and her contact details:
Suzanne Roberts: Suzanne.roberts@amphlettslegal.co.uk

Social Media
Facebook: click here
Twitter: click here

AA Route Planner

Enter your postcode in the box below, click, and you'll be presented with a route plan, provided by the AA.

Postcode: